ACM names 2010 distinguished members       


ACM names 2010 distinguished members - overview

Seven IBMers are among the 47 honorees

acm logo The Association of Computing Machinery has named its 2010 Distinguished Engineers and Distinguished Scientists, among them seven employees from IBM Research and IBM Software Group.

Distinguished Engineers

Liana Fong, IBM Research

Dan Wolfson, IBM Software Group

Distinguished Scientists

Vasanth Bala, IBM Research

Evelyn Duesterwald, IBM Research

David Grove, IBM Research

Shivkumar Kalyanaraman, IBM Research

Paul Maglio, IBM Research

Read the ACM press release.

Last updated on November 23, 2010.