Taiwan Collaboratory - People


Taiwan Collab's team members....

Christina Christina Chung Monitor as a Service, Mobile Technologies, Event Processing cfchung@tw.ibm.com
Vincent Vincent Deng Personal Wellness Record (PWR), Database technologies ywdeng@tw.ibm.com
Mark Mark Hsiao Personal Wellness Analytics Service, Data Mining, Multimedia Information Retrieval mhsiao@tw.ibm.com
Sabrina Pei-Yun (Sabrina) Hsueh Personalized Wellness Analytics Service, Machine Learning on Noisy Data, Crowd Sourcing, Social Media Analysis pshsueh@us.ibm.com
Rick Rick Huang Monitor as a Service, Web Technologies tchuang@tw.ibm.com
CiWeiLan Ci-Wei Lan Personal Wellness Record (PWR), SOA, Data Mining ciweilan@tw.ibm.com
RaymundJRLin Raymund JR Lin Service Experience Engineering raymundl@tw.ibm.com
Picture Joe Lu   Email
Picture Sreeram Ramakrishnan   Email
Picture Li-feng Tseng   Email
Picture Ya-Fan Yeh Research Area Email
Liangzhao Liangzhao Zeng Monitor as a Service, Event processing, Data management lzeng@us.ibm.com

Our supporting staff

Picture Charlotte Chang Email
Picture Anita Chen Email

our CRL colleagues:

Picture Cao Feng Research Area Email
HuGang Gang Hu CDA Accelerator Semantic Web, Knowledge Management hugang@cn.ibm.com
LiYing Ying Li Scalable Cloud Application Runtime, Distributed Computing, Service management lying@cn.ibm.com
Picture Yue Pan Research Area Email
JieQiu Jie Qiu Scalable Cloud Application Runtime, Cloud Computing, Large scale Data Management qiujie@cn.ibm.com
ZhongXiao Xiao Zhong Scalable Cloud Application Runtime, Cloud Computing, Large Scale Data Management, Performance Analysis zhongx@cn.ibm.com

Our wonderful intern Summer Interns