Deep Computing Institute (DCI) - DCI External Advisory Board

Francine Berman
Chair, Research Data Alliance / U.S.
Edward G. Hamilton Distinguished Professor in Computer Science
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Jean-Yves Berthou
Director of the ICT departement
Agence Nationale de la Recherche

Dona Crawford
Associate Director Computation
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

Piet de Groen, M.D.
Founding Director, Mayo Clinic Life Sciences System
Mayo Clinic

James Hoch
Vice President of Software Development
Exa Corporation

Peter N Johnson
Chief Technology Officer
BNY Mellon

Al R. Kellie
Director, Scientific Computing Division
National Center for Atmospheric Research

David Keyes
Dean, Mathematics and Computer Sciences and Engineering
Named Professor, Applied Mathematics and Computational Science
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology

Thomas Lippert
Director, Central Institute for Applied Mathematics
Juelich Supercomputing Centre

James Myers
Associate Director for Research and Development
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute

Peter R. Taylor
Director, Victorian Life Sciences Computation Initiative
The University of Melbourne